Magic Kingdom Logo Epcot Logo Animal Kingdom Logo Hollywood Studios Logo

The Magic Kingdom is partitioned into six different lands.They are all gathering at the head of Main Street U.S.A. directly before the Cinderella Castle. The six lands comprise of Main Street U.S.A., Tomorrowland, Fantasyland, Frontierland, Liberty Square, and Adventureland. Each land is themed to its proper title and keeping up that subject is foremost to the parks activity.

Epcot comprises of two themed zones, Future World and World Showcase. Future World highlights attractions that focus on energy, communication, the land and our condition, the sea, imagination, transportation and space investigation.

Animal Kingdom's 500 acres are home to some 1,700 animals representing 250 different species throughout the park.A ride on the Kilimanjaro Safari will give you a chance to see many of them as they take you through the African Savannah (though the jeeps you ride in will rarely slow down long enough to allow you a good picture.)

Throughout the years, attractions and shows have gone back and forth. It wasn't until Sunset Boulevard opened in 1994 highlighting Twilight Zone Tower of Terror that Disney's Hollywood Studios at last began to make its mark. This area is likewise home to Rock 'n' Roller Coaster which opened in 1999. One incredible show that has made due since 1991 is the Beauty and the Beast stage show. Shockingly, the similarly brilliant Hunchback of Notre Dame stage show didn't last.